Playlist In The Mix 2021 – Week 26

(First Air Date: 03/07-21).

Part 1 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (03/07-21):

Jingle – Opening
Crimi Nal ft Patrice Lee – Things I See (Dirty)
Rockstar Vuitton – Out Da Mudd (Intro Dirty)
Jesus Algarin – Cadencia Y Sabor
J Balvin – 7 De Mayo
D Smoke & Oddball – Smoke Settles (Dirty)
Lil Tone – Dick Game (Original Mix)
Internet Money ft. Lil Tecca & Lil Mosey – Jetski (Explicit)
Aurora – Runaway
Wolf Alice – Smile (Explicit)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 2 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (03/07-21):

Jingle – Opening
AJ Tracey – Little More Love (Explicit)
Dacris – Cariño (Radio Edit)
Harosho – Easy Come Easy Go (Original Mix)
Crunch feat. Crunch – Twerk & Roll (Radio Edit)
Harosho – Blind (Original Mix)
Sol Demenseon ft AJB – The Land Of Make Believe (21 Radio Edit)
No Name Requested feat. Al Agami – Colours Of My Mind (Original 12″)
A Dfrnt Wrld, This Iz Jay & Dee Roc Obama – My Song (Dirty)
Kuree – Everyday (Radio Edit)
Patrice Roberts x Millbeatz – I Love You More
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 3 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (03/07-21):

Jingle – Opening
The White Shadow Of Norway – Marguarita
Vanessa Williams – The Right Stuff
Rena – I Got You (Original Mix)
J Chamberlain ft Trajan – 1617 Louie XIII (Original Mix)
M.A.R.R.S. – Pump Up The Volume
Twenty One Pilots – Saturday
JOKAI feat. Schmorgle – Memories We Make (Radio Edit)
Sugababes – Run For Cover (MNEK Remix)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 4 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (03/07-21):

Jingle – Opening
Suspekt – Kinky Fætter (Hedegaard 2014 RMX)
Bakermat ft. Nic Hanson – Walk That Walk (Another Chemical Love Story Remix)
Alex Zind & Don Bnnr – Where Are We Going
Gianni Lee & Andrea Valle – Gas (Roska Remix)
Tom Junior & Sulene Fleming – All The Blues (Original Mix)
Fubu ft. Litening – Heaven (UR2wo Remix)
Maceo Plex vs Faithless – Insomnia 2021 (Epic Edit)
Sem Thomasson – Push & Pull (Simon Ray’s Day Mix)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 5 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (03/07-21) [NET ONLY!]:

Jingle – Opening
Teejay – Dont Stop Wine (Dirty)
Bicep ft. Clara La San – Siena (Original Mix)
Reymod – New Zoom City (Original Mix)
Jax Jones & Jem Cooke – Crystallise
Kenneth B – Lose myself extended
Hedegaard ft Lukas Graham – LIM2
Andy Moor – Safe On Both Sides (Extended Mix)
Jingle – Show End

You Can Now Listen To “In The Mix” Saturday 20 And Replay Friday 18 ET @ The Detour MUSIC, US & Saturday 24 And Replay Friday 20 UTC @ ScratchRadio, No.
The Selection Of Songs, Ther Order And The Way They Are Mixed Together Does Not Have To Be Like On A Live Gig!