Playlist In The Mix 2021 – Week 11

(First Air Date: 20/03-21).

Part 1 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (20/03-21):

Jingle – Opening
Zayn – Vibez
Swoss – Its You (Dirty)
Young And Dirty – Big Big Bag (Dirty)
Dermot Kennedy – Days Like This
Pop Smoke ft Karol G – Enjoy Yourself (DJ Little Remix Dirty)
Jugglerz, Nyla & Charly Black – Hard & Done
24kGoldn ft. DaBaby – Coco (Explicit)
Gloreymi – Im On It (Dirty)
Tyga – Taste Still Dre Mashup (Dirty)
G Dep ft P Diddy Black Rob – Lets Get It (DJ Little Money Aint A Thing Blend)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 2 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (20/03-21):

Jingle – Opening
112 vs Greg Nice – Only You (DJ Little Mashup Dirty)
Cap3 x Steve Drive – Right Or Wrong (Explicit)
Ray Ramon ft Morgan Mcelhone – What Do You Mean (Original Mix)
Kyng Blaze – Ratchet Too (Dirty)
Various Artists – Best Of Urban Pop 2 (Mixed By Kevin Sweeney)
Big Kazhdog – That Will Shut You Up (Dirty)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 3 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (20/03-21):

Jingle – Opening
Marvin Gaye – Marvins Melody (Artful Mind Mix)
Toni Braxton – Dance (Remix)
Michael Jackson X Pop Smoke – Billie Jean (DJ Mac Mashup Dirty)
Tritonal, Dylan Matthew & Au5 – Happy Where We Are (Sound Quelle Extended Remix)
Sattam, Lee Wilson – Remember To Love (Extended Mix)
Jaxon Viaan, Ace Vision & Tz Easy – Take Me (Original Mix)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 4 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (20/03-21):

Jingle – Opening
Aerosmith – Sweet Emotion (Jeff Bone Remix)
Dsb N Ike Okani – Baby Let Me Please You Tonight (Original Mix)
Silk City f./Ellie Goulding – New Love (Armand Van Helden Remix – Extended Mix)
Tom Jones – No Hole In My Head
Christopher Cross – Ride Like The Wind (Groovie Brothers Remix)
Don Verano – Siete (Original Mix)
Naxwell & DJ Combo ft X Perience – A Neverending Dream (Radio Edit)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 5 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (20/03-21) [NET ONLY!]:

Jingle – Opening
Jonas Blue ft. AWA – Something Stupid (Majestic Remix)
Akeru – Music Box (Original Mix)
ROMBE4T – 1222-West-Madison-Original-Mix
Robert Feelgood & San Sebastian – Feel This (Original Mix)
Dillon Nathaniel – Knee Deep (Extended Mix)
Halsey – Im Not Mad (Jeff Bone Remix)
Capella – Shake Your Body
Jingle – Show End

You Can Now Listen To “In The Mix” Saturday 20 And Replay Friday 18 ET @ The Detour MUSIC, US & Saturday 24 And Replay Friday 20 UTC @ ScratchRadio, No.
The Selection Of Songs, Ther Order And The Way They Are Mixed Together Does Not Have To Be Like On A Live Gig!