Playlist In The Mix 2020 – Week 18

(First Air Date: 02/05-20).

Part 1 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (02/05-20):

Jingle – Opening
PTW – Alive
Almighty Omilly ft Quarterbac Pac – Chosen One (Dirty)
Yovinand ft Jimmy Bad Boy – Me Provocas (Original Mix)
DJ E Feezy, Shannon Rivera, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, Ty Dolla Sign – Tell Me
Ms Tayleen – Mama Help Me (Original Mix)
Astro X Just T – Pronto (Dirty)
Sean Paul – Born Gyallis
Joe Budden, Nate Dogg – Gangsta Party (Intro)
112 – Strawberry
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 2 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (02/05-20):

Jingle – Opening
Alex Dixon’s Vintage Dixon – 10,000 Miles Away
Kris Kross – Jump
Christina Aguilera – Dirrty (Funkjoy Remix)
Max M – Under Water (Original Mix)
Khalid & Disclosure – Know Your Worth
Alessia Labate – Just Love (Original Mix)
Ace Of Base – All That She Wants (Killer Siller Bootleg)
Whatnauts – Help Is On The Way (La.D.Da Intro)
Pink Floyd – Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
2Pac – All About You (KidCutUp Short Edit)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 3 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (02/05-20):

Jingle – Opening
Michael Ashe – Nocturnal Expedition (Original Mix)
Martina Budde – Aint No Man (Original Mix)
Miss Luna & Ivan M – Ibiza Winter Groove (Original Mix)
Sam Smith, Normani – Dancing With A Stranger (Ray Isaac Club Mix)
Flava To Da Bone – Take A Little Time (Dance Remix)
Nelsaan – Love Lockdown (Hella Remix)
Iamsimon ft Next To Neon – Be Forever (Original Mix)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 4 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (02/05-20):

Jingle – Opening
Prince – When Doves Cry
Daði & Gagnamagnið – Think About Things
Kalico Jak – Standby (Ruby Skye Club Rework)
LMFAO – Sexy And I Know It (Calfskin & Dbobby Remix)
Offlicense – Drop That Crisp Low (Extended)
The Him, Amber Van Day – Tragic (Extended)
Black Eyed Peas X Ozuna X J. Rey Soul – MAMACITA (djleony Quick Edit – Explicit)
VASSY & ONEDUO – Blink (Radio Edit)
Moguai, Cheat Codes – Hold On (Vize Extended)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 5 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (02/05-20) [NET ONLY!]:

Jingle – Opening
Missy Elliott – Get Ur Freak On (Superchumbo’s Superfreakon Rmx)
Tiesto, Sevenn & Throttle – Boom The Road Jack (Roxx Remora X Honey G Mashup)
Jax Jones – This Is Real (Switch Disco Edit)
Aki Starr – Treasure Of My Heart (Chicos 2020 Freestlyle Radio Edit)
Karen Harding x Future Kings x L’Tric – Rely (Kyro Extended Mix)
Corona – The Rhythm Of The Night (Axel Vicious)
Calvin Harris Ft Ne-Yo – Let’s Go (Nylson Wash Rmx) Intro)
Jingle – Show End

You Can Now Listen To “In The Mix” Saturday 20 And Replay Friday 18 ET @ The Detour MUSIC, US.
The Selection Of Songs, Ther Order And The Way They Are Mixed Together Does Not Have To Be Like On A Live Gig!