Playlist In The Mix 2020 – Week 12

(First Air Date: 21/03-20).

Part 1 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (21/03-20):

Jingle – Opening
Various Norwegien Artists – Se Ilden Lyse
Lissa DJ Lyly – Sloth (Original Mix)
Extended Release – Only This Once (Original Mix)
Dr ft Hannah Zeile – U & I (Intro Dirty)
Mos Def – Ms. Fat Booty
Walt Deez – Walt Deez Me (Dirty)
Sky, Jhay Cortez & Leebrian f./Mora – A Vapor
Dovey Magnum – Feel Nice Master (Dirty)
Eddie Mayhem ft Guttzy – Dignity (Dirty)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 2 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (21/03-20):

Jingle – Opening
Rough Grind – Masquerade
Jay 28 ft King Flames – Goat (Dirty)
Dreamdoll, G-Eazy, Rahky – Who You Loving (Intro)
Zhane – Sending My Love (DJ Grant Edit)
3LW – No More…Baby I’ma Do Right (8-Jam Street Rmx)
Clean Bandit, Anne Marie, Sean Paul – Rockabye (Mr Collipark Rmx)
Brain Purist – City Sleeps (Extended)
Bliss ft Vidal Garcia – Hard For Me (Dirty)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 3 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (21/03-20):

Jingle – Opening
Koffee – Rapture (Derek Coan Mix)
SZA & Justin Timberlake – The Other Side (Steph Seroussi DJ Edit)
Queen & David Bowie – Under Pressure (Cossy Edit)
Chaka Khan – Ain’t Nobody (Petko Turner Edit)
James Brown – Too Funky In Here (Charlie Beale Edit)
Master At Work – To Be In Love (Secret Spade Rework)
Coree Richards – Miami (Marat Leon Remix)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 4 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (21/03-20):

Jingle – Opening
Pitbull Ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack, Nayer – Give Me Everything (Keepin It Heale Remix)
Rovara – Drum Therapy (Original Mix)
Youngblood Hawke – We Come Running (Jamie Nugent Remix)
Avicii – Seek Ricomance (Dr. Space Bootleg)
Igor Pumphonia – Sensation
Mr. Belt & Wezol – Not Dancing (Extended Mix)
Meduza, Becky Hill & Goodboys – Lose Control (Cury Bootleg)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 5 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (21/03-20) [NET ONLY!]:

Jingle – Opening
Tom Grennan – This Is The Place (Alphalove Remix)
Party Pupils – West Coast Tears (Original Mix)
Disco Fries, Mister Ac, Rozee – Beat Of Your Heart (Landis Rmx)
Years & Years – Desire (Gryffin Remix X Tonnic Deep House Edit)
Bipolar Theory – Fake The Funk (Original Mix)
Top Dre ft Marleyy Gee – Flex Up Ball (Dirty)
Mico C – Follow Me (Swindlers Remix)
Gattuso, Kat Nestel – Walk On Water
Rinmix – Brass Dance (Original Mix)
Jingle – Show End

You Can Now Listen To “In The Mix” Saturday 20 And Replay Friday 18 ET @ The Detour MUSIC, US.
The Selection Of Songs, Ther Order And The Way They Are Mixed Together Does Not Have To Be Like On A Live Gig!