Playlist In The Mix 2018 Week 15

In The Mix 2018 Week 15 (First Air Date: 14/04-18).

Part 1 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (14/04-18):

Jingle – Opening
Jjordvn ft Cicely Okain – Share My Heart (Dirty)
Uprite Lions – In Ya Life (Remix Dirty)
Nio Tha Gift ft Selau – Fool (Dirty)
Kojo Funds (With RAYE) – Check (Explicit)
6Ix9ine ft Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Keke (Dirty)
Jamane – Feel Me (Dirty)
Kaela Settle – This Is Me
J Balvin & Jowell & Randy f. Nicky Jam, Wisin – Bonita (Remix)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 2 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (14/04-18):

Jingle – Opening
Ciara ft Petey Pablo – Goodies (Luke Extended Mix)
Primacy x Emsky – No Vacancy ft. Taylor Mosley (Radio Edit)
Lilly Ahlberg – Bad Boys (Sisco Kennedy Remix)
Ellie Goulding – Vincent
Keys N Krates – Something Wonderful (Original Mix)
Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso f./ Florida Georgia Line & watt – Let Me Go (Intro Edit)
Matthew Schultz – Promise For Keeps
Sidney Samson & Shaggy f./Bobso Architect & Hosai – The Officer
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 3 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (14/04-18) [OS Crached so no more Jingles :-(]:

Fickle Friends – Swim (CADE Remix)
Kontakt – Kookie
Kylie Minogue – Dancing (Initial Talk Remix)
PiMO – Lion Heart (PiMO Rework)
Max Loewe – Winter Eve (Original Mix)
Just Kiddin – Indiana
Max Loewe – Responsible (Original Mix)

Part 4 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (14/04-18):

Axel Thesleff – Dunya
Kjuus & ARA – Night
Camelphat & Elderbrook – Cola (Robin Schulz Remix)
Jack Wins feat. Caitlyn Scarlett – Freewheelin’ (Extended Mix)
Lenny Fontana & Alison Limerick – Bye Bye (Extended Mix)
Avicii ft Sandro Cavazza – Without You (Merk & Kremont Remix) (Dirty) (Extended)
Engincan Onar & Avish – Go Back Home (Extended Mix)

Part 5 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (14/04-18) [NET ONLY!]:

David Guetta & Afrojack ft Charli XCX & French Montana – Dirty Sexy Money (Joe Stone Intro Edit)
Gucci Gang – Oh My (NIKO Mashup)
DJ Quantum Flux – Esa Nena (Remix)
Calvin Harris vs V.Belenguer & T.Tommy & B.Marin – Sweet Nothing Como Tu (Wimpy Mashup)
Atroxity – Temptation (Tech House Version)
Olav Haust; Jørgen Hanssen – Hytta Mi
Heren – One Life (Cam Daye Remix)
Royce&Tan – Mamacoosah (Original Mix)

You Can Now Listen To “In The Mix” Saturday 20 And Replay Friday 18 ET @ The Detour MUSIC, US