Playlist In The Mix 2019 Week 19

Playlist In The Mix 2019 Week 19 (First Air Date: 11/05-19).

Part 1 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (11/05-19):

Jingle – Opening
Sadat X, Ras Kass, Guilty Simpson, Cadillac Dale – Yesterday
DMX, Busta Rhymes, Redman – The All-Star Rmx
Gloria Trevi & Karol G – Hijuepu (DJ Nick Martin Short Edit)
Puff Daddy, Mase – Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down
Grandmaster Flash – The Message
Dua Lipa – Swan Song (Original Mix)
Petey Pablo – 19 Summers (Intro)
Erick Sermon ft Ricco Barrino, Big Krit & Pharrell Williams – That Girl (DJ Queen Bee Remix Dirty)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 2 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (11/05-19):

Jingle – Opening
Alex Sensation, Daddy Yankee, Sean Paul, Pinto – Be Mine (Intro)
Post Malone Vs Noiz, Omar Duro – Wow. (DJ Scene Bootleg)
The Chainsmokers, Ty Dolla Sign & Bulow – Do You Mean
El Freaky, Trapical Minds – La Profesional
Olivia Lunny – I Got You
Cypress Hill – Insane In The Brain (Intro)
Puff Queen Kayla ft Sbd Vallejo – Run Me My Money (Remix Dirty)
Leklerk – 1986 (Original Mix)
Remi Blaze – Island Times (Original Mix)
Drake X Blueface – Bleed Wu Tang (DJ Trigga Tre Mashup Dirty)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 3 * Mix Produced By: Dj Myth, Norway (11/05-19):

Jingle – Opening
Gorillaz – We Got The Power (Claptone Remix)
BLR – Meduse (Extended Mix)
Joel Corry – The Parade (Original Mix)
Darius Syrossian – Danzer (Original Mix)
Chris Lake & Marco Lys – La Tromba (Marco Lys Rework)
RPO & David Weed – Darkest Symphony

Part 4 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (11/05-19):

Jingle – Opening
MATTN, Klaas & Roland Clark – Children (Extended Mix)
Ava Max – So Am I (Yjay Club Bootleg Remix)
Avek – Turn The Bass Up (Original Mix)
DJ Schluetex – Centre Drop (Radio Edit)
Khalid – Talk (Disclosure VIP)
Madison Park – Im Listening (Deep Electro Mix)
Varun Remix – Game of Thrones (Extended)
Jay Biggs – Your So Ratchet (Original Mix)
Jingle – Stand By!

Part 5 * Mix Produced By: DJ Scratch, Norway (11/05-19) [NET ONLY!]:

Jingle – Opening
Wolfpack & Tony Junior – Unleash The Beast
Phil Mc – Hey Youre Sexy Sweet (Original Mix)
Jaxx & Vega vs Seeq – Sound Control (Extended)
Game Of Thrones – Theme Song (Varun Extended)
Thomas Gold, Kosling, Matthew Steeper – Wildest Dream
Trap Beckham, Trina, Tokyo Jetz, DJ Diggem – Hit It
Keelie Walker – This Is What It’s Like (Solo Suspex Rmx)
Oraw – Crystal Gaia (Southmind Club Edit)
Jingle – Show End

You Can Now Listen To “In The Mix” Saturday 20 And Replay Friday 18 ET @ The Detour MUSIC, US.
The Selection Of Songs, Ther Order And The Way They Are Mixed Together Does Not Have To Be Like On A Live Gig!